News post

Changes to the Board of Directors

At the Annual General Assembly on 15 June, Mr Svein Kjellesvik was appointed as Executive Chairman. At the same meeting, Mr Sebastian Bonnevier and Mr Martin Lidgren were elected as new directors to the board, replacing Ms Lina Berntsen and Mr Jarle Erik Sandvik. Following these appointments, the board of directors comprises the following members:

  • Svein Kjellesvik (Executive Chairman)
  • Peter Eckhard Oehms
  • Sebastian Bonnevier
  • Martin Lidgren